Quick Links

Useful Links

Harbour Primary

Office Team

Mrs Sarah McGonigle

Office Manager

Health, Safety and

Safeguarding Officer, 

Heads PA 

Mrs Michelle Young



Mrs Katherine Cotton 

Attendance, Absence

and Family Engagement





Miss Vicky Webster

Administration Officer

 Foundation Village

Miss Leanne Litster

Administration and 

Communication Assistant 


Mr Steven Geering

Network Manager





Mr Jeffrey Connor, Caretaker

Mrs Sandra Common , Assistant Caretaker

Cleaners: Mrs. Sheree Mullett, Mrs. Angie Rhodes,

Ms Deborah Nicholson, Mr Gary Broughton